• 07 574 2037

Junior Rugby Contacts

Contact a club in your area and get involved - playing, coaching, managing, or just supporting and enjoying a refreshment in the club rooms after the game.

Bay of Plenty Rugby Sub Union Contacts for Junior CLUB Rugby

Central Bay of Plenty Junior Rugby

Website: www.centralbayjuniorrugby.co.nz

Western Bay of Plenty Junior Rugby

Junior Club Rugby Contact: Sean Lett
Phone: 029 245 7486
Email: sean@mwnz.com

Bay Union Contact: Regan Innis
Phone: 021 196 4829
Email: regan@boprugby.co.nz

Eastern Bay of Plenty Junior Rugby

Contact: Mark Seymour
Mobile: 027 964 2111
Email: marks@boprugby.co.nz
Facebook Page: EBOP JAB Rugby

Junior Club Rugby Contacts:

Arataki
Arataki Sports Club
Junior Club Contact: Mickel Rawiri
Mobile: 022 0431320
Email: dj-mickel@hotmail.com

Eastern Districts Rugby & Sports Club Inc
Eastern Districts Rugby Club Paengaroa Domain, SH 33 Paengaroa
Junior Club Contact: Paul Walker
Mobile: 021 026 53546
Phone: 07 533 1808
Email: walkeragri@eol.co.nz

Edgecumbe Rugby Club
Junior Club Contact: Ritchie Walker
Phone: 07 304 9833

Galatea Rugby Football and Sports Club
18 Centennial Drive, Galatea Domain, Rotorua
Junior Club Contact: Eric Merriman
Mobile: 027 286 8377
Phone: 07 366 5430
Email: rosmerriman15@gmail.com

Greerton Marist RFC
Junior Club Contacts:Phil Reed
Mobile: 021 534 572
Email: phil_joanna@kinect.co.nz
Or
Steve Muir
Mobile: 027 490 2727
Email:sbmuir@xtra.co.nz

Judea Rugby Club
Maharaia Winiata Memorial Park, Sutherland Road, Judea
Junior Club Contact: Grant Mitchell
Mobile:021 0254 6125
Phone: 07 571 0624
g.mitchell@tbc.school.nz

Kahukura Rugby and Sports Club
Junior Club Contact: Tash Williams
Mobile:021 125 8152
E-mail: tashaj8@hotmail.com

Katikati JMC Rugby
Moore Park Fairveiw Road, Katikati
Junior Club Delegate: Amy King
Mobile: 021 2387707
Email:amy4400@gmail.com
Or
JMC Manager: Liza Hodson
Mobile: 021 999 499
Email:liza@eyespysecurity.co.nz

Kawerau Sports Club
Tarawera Park, Cobham Drive, Kawerau
Junior Club Contact: Dallas Toko
Mobile: 027 7897007
Email: dtoko@yahoo.com

Marist St Michael's Rugby and Sports Club
Marist Park, Te Ngae Road, Rotorua
Junior Club Contact: Trudy Edwards
Mobile: 027 607 2689
E-mail: Trudy.tiki@xtra.co.nz
Website: www.https://www.sporty.co.nz/msmrsc

Marist Whakatane
Red Conway Park, Arawa Road, Whakatane
Junior Chairperson Contact: Tania Humberstone
Mobile: 0274643785
E-mail: humberstonepr@xtra.co.nz
Junior Club Captain: Paul Kara
Mobile: 027 2869455

Mount Sports JMC
Junior Club Contact: Mike Williams
Mobile: 027 277 6451
E-mail: mike.williams@sharenz.com

Murupara
Junior Club Contact:Charlie Teddy
Mobile: 021 035604
Email: teddy123@xtra.co.nz

Ngongotaha
Ngongotaha Sports & Community Association Inc, Domain Avenue
Junior Club Contact: Aubrey Rikihana
Mobile: 027 205 1476
E-mail: aubrey.rikihana@firandemergency.nz

Opotiki JAB
Junior Club Contact: Sam Howe & Shane Chapman
Mobile: 027 322 2398 (Sam)
E-mail:samhoweplumbing@xtra.co.nz

Papamoa Junior Rugby Club
Junior Club Contact: Monique O'Reilly
Mobile: 021 1541757
E-mail:papamoarugby@gmail.com

Paroa Rugby Club
30 Huna Road, R D 1, Whakatane
Junior Club Contact: Sylvia Wharewera
Mobile: 021 1165141
E-mail: sylvia.wharewera@yahoo.com

Rangataua Junior Rugby Club
Junior Club Contact: Riwa Keno
E-mail:rangataua.comms@gmail.com

Rangiuru
Rangiuru Club Rooms, Cnr State Highway 2 and No 3 Road, Te Puke
Junior Club Contact: Ngarongo Tai
Phone: 07 5736129
E-mail: hinetoa1989@gmail.com

Reporoa Rugby Club
State Highway 5, Reporoa 3083
Junior Club Contact: Kelvin Thomas
Mobile: 021 322 608
Phone: 07 333 8414
Email: Slug1975@hotmail.com

Rotoiti Rugby Club
Emery Park, 1303 State Highway 30, Rotoiti
Junior Club Contact: Lexia Brailey
Mobile: 0273635055
Email:
braileybunch4@gmail.com

Ruatoki Rugby Club
117 Ruatoki Valley Road, Taneatua
Junior Club Contact: Hinekura Riini
Mobile: 027 535 9130
Email: Tepurewa.hohua@gmail.com

Taneatua Rugby Club
Taneatua Domain, McKenzie Street, Taneatua
Junior Club Contact: Scott Lillas
Mobile: 027 3200 629
Email: sslillas@xtra.co.nz

Tauranga Sports Junior Rugby Club Inc
The Domain, Cameron Road, Tauranga
Junior Club Contact: Paul Taylor
Mobile: 021 705 825
Email: paul.taylor@classicdevelopments.co.nz

Te Puke Sports Club
Junior Club Contact: Quentin Harris
Mobile: 027 3098950
Email: qphdog@hotmail.com

Te Puna Club
Junior Club Contact: Sean Lett
Mobile: 0292457486
E-mail: sean@mwnz.com

Te Teko JAB Rugby
Dunderdale Park, 9 Tahuna Road, Te Teko
Junior Club Contact: Nick Te Maipi
Mobile: 027 907 5735
E-mail: Nick.temaipi@asaleocare.com

Waikite Rugby Sport Club Inc.
Bellvue Road, PO Box 1773, Koutu, Rotorua
Junior Rugby Coordinator: Mike Miller
Phone: 021 025 47459
E-mail: mikeandmoanamiller@gmail.com
Website: www.waikitejrc.com

Waimana JAB
Junior Club Contact: Korona Baker
Phone: 07 312 3043
E-mail: b1k5r@yahoo.co.nz

Welcome Bay
Junior Club Contact: Ryan Orchard
Mobile: 021 592 844
E-mail: ryan.orchard@cubio.co.nz

Whakatane United
Junior Club Contact: Hannah Simmonds and Eveleigh Rautjoki-Williams
Mobile: 027 836 1571 (Hannah) 027 492 8220 (Eveleigh)
E-mail: hsimmonds@vodafone.co.nz or evrol@ihug.co.nz

Whakarewarewa
Junior Club Contact: Jodi Hepburn & Debra Mikaere
Mobile: 021 02122244 & 0220488347
E-mail: jodihepburn@xtra.co.nz & pdht.mikaere2gmail.com

©2015 Bay of Plenty Rugby Union. All rights reserved. Web services by CG Design. Login