• 07 574 2037

Keeping in Touch


Bay of Plenty Under 15 Squad Announced

Friday, October 6, 2017
Comments: 0

Today the Bay of Plenty Rugby Union announced the Bay of Plenty Under 15 representative squad for 2017.

Following a successful two day camp held at Rotorua Lakes High School coaching team of Atirau Ohia, Boyd Harris and Brett Wharewera selected a talented squad of twenty two players from across the Bay of Plenty.

With the camp concluding on a high note following a 61-12 win over Northland Under 15’s. The Coaching Management have developed a great team culture and work ethic in which will be important attributes ahead of their game against Waikato Under 15’s when they play as Curtain Raiser to the Bay of Plenty Steamers on Saturday 14 October at the Tauranga Domain.

Bay of Plenty Under 15 Squad:

Aquinas College:
Darcy Hoskin

Katikati College:
Tesimoni Uilou

Papamoa College:
Reed Watson

Opotiki College:
Rory McGough

Otumoetai College:
Jordan Harrington
Dion Greenfield
Mitchell Ragg

Rotorua Boys’ High School:
Te Ao Billing
Nirai Ririnui
Zach Ririnui
Te Rama Rueben
Kaia Cole
Haruto Takahashi
Manaia Church

Tauranga Boys College:
Jed Jager
Veveni Lasaqa
Te Puke High School:
Wiremu Heyblom

Trident High School:
Chicane Paniora
Ethan Wharewera
Nephi Sanerieve
Rihari Jobe

Western Heights High School:

Samu Gavalofa

Comments RSS feed for comments on this page

    There are no comments yet. Be the first to add a comment by using the form below.

©2015 Bay of Plenty Rugby Union. All rights reserved. Web services by CG Design. Login