• 07 574 2037

Keeping in Touch


Bay of Plenty Under 18 Girls Squad Announced

Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Comments: 0

Bay of Plenty Under 18 Girls Coach Jimi McLean and his management announced today his Bay of Plenty Under 18 Girls Squad for their upcoming representative fixtures.

McLean acknowledged the difficulty he faced with selection due to the vast “It has been a difficult task finalising this particular squad with the abundance of talent that was available for selection,” said McLean.

“We are fortunate to have depth and experience across the squad with a bulk of the squad backing up from last season or playing in the local Baywide Women's Rugby competition; we are excited about the challenges ahead,” said McLean.

Bay of Plenty Under 18 Girls Squad:
John Paul College:
Julia Florence

Mount Maunganui College:
Mele Fotu

Opotiki College:
Phinix Rapana Manuel
Mandy Walker

Pia Devon

Leah Wilson
Kororia Heyblom
Pare Whareaorere

Rotorua Girls High School:
Anaya Waiomio
Matalena Rapana
Allannah Tapara
Emma Tonihi O’Toole

Tauranga Girls College:

Teagan Meyer
Holly Topp
Angel Mulu
Wikura Kuka

Taupo Nui a Tia:
Hinearo Wall
Carol Founa

Te Puke High School:
Rawinia Luka
Braxton Walker

Trident High School:
Tynealle Fitzgerald
Layla Te Riini

Whakatane High School:
Sam Spence

Western Heights High School:
Nadia Flavell
Kytana Smith

Sela Moafaane

Comments RSS feed for comments on this page

    There are no comments yet. Be the first to add a comment by using the form below.

©2015 Bay of Plenty Rugby Union. All rights reserved. Web services by CG Design. Login