• 07 574 2037

Keeping in Touch


Bay of Plenty Under 18s Squad Announced

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Comments: 0

Bay of Plenty’s Under 18 Coach Nick Leask has announced his Bay of Plenty Under 18 Squad ahead of their upcoming representative season. The side featuring a vast array of players from across the Bay of Plenty with their first match against Waikato Harlequins at Blake Park, Mount Maunganui.
Bethlehem College:
Josh Kingsbury
Ross Burton
Greg Lees
John Paul College:
Connor Humphries
Alec Johnson
Ngongotaha Rugby Club:
Damel Taui
Otumoetai College:
Joel Wisnewski
Papamoa College:
Levi Charlton Lomu
Rotorua Boys High School:
Ben White
Brad Coulson
Antonio Tuiaki
Byron Kennedy
Tauranga Boys College:
Josh Gwillam
Reef Cooper
Connor McLeod

Te Puke High School:
Jack Hollinshead
Te Puke Sports:
Cameron Gibbs
Te Puna Rugby Club:
Harry O’Dea
Te Wharekura O Mauao:
Cruize Clarke
Bailey Williams
Trident High School:
Te Huia Kutia
Western Heights High School:
Jamie Baker-Stephens
Calyn Clarke
Adam Membery
Liam Preston
Dylan Towler
Reuben Griffiths
Bailey Gordon
Players not selected due to injury
Taituha Woller – Te Wharekura O Mauao
Charlie Wood – Aquinas College

Bay of Plenty Under 18 Fixtures:

Saturday 26 August
Bay of Plenty Under 18 v NZ U17 Harlequins 
St Pauls, Hamilton
11.30am kick off

Saturday 2 September
Auckland U18 Divisional v Bay of Plenty Under 18  
Orakei Domain
2:45pm kick off

Saturday 9 September
Bay of Plenty Under 18 v Waikato Secondary Schools
Arataki Park, Mount Maunganui
1.00pm kick off

Saturday 23 September
Bay of Plenty Under 18 v Northland Under 18
Gordon Spratt Reserve, Papamoa
1.00pm kick off

Comments RSS feed for comments on this page

    There are no comments yet. Be the first to add a comment by using the form below.

©2015 Bay of Plenty Rugby Union. All rights reserved. Web services by CG Design. Login