• 07 574 2037

Keeping in Touch


Bay of Plenty Under 19's named for final

Friday, September 14, 2018
Comments: 0

Bay of Plenty Under 19’s head coach Mike Rogers has confirmed his playing twenty three for the Graham Mourie Cup Final kicking off at 5.00pm in Taupo.
The Bay of Plenty Under 19’s remain unbeaten to date this season. Following their impressive 68-12 semi-final win over North Harbour they will face Canterbury who defeated Wellington 39-22 in their respective semi-final.
Bay of Plenty Under 19’s:
1. Mafi Fifita
2. Miracle Lolofie
3. Jonas Pomare
4. Semisi Paea
5. Iosefa Maloney
6. Kaipo Brown (c)
7. Kohan Herbert
8. Gordie Lloyd
9. Leroy Carter
10. Cole Forbes
11. Jayjay Suemai
12. Lalomilo Lalomilo
13. Dennon Robinson
14. Emoni Narawa
15. Kaleb Trask
16. Dylan Williams
17. Tevita Sole
18. Peter Seeling
19. Etonia Waqa
20. Toni Toia
21. Keita Yamamoto
22. Bartje Wierenga
23. Taniela Filimone
The Bay of Plenty Under 19’s team is proudly sponsored by Classic Builders, Base Up Contracting, Moon Drainage and Aotea Electric.

Comments RSS feed for comments on this page

    There are no comments yet. Be the first to add a comment by using the form below.

©2015 Bay of Plenty Rugby Union. All rights reserved. Web services by CG Design. Login