• 07 574 2037

Junior Club Rugby

Bay of Plenty Rugby Union is divided into three Sub-union's according to geographic areas: Central, Eastern and Western.

Each Sub-Union has a committee of club delagates which manage the club competitions in their respective sub-union in accordance with New Zealand Rugby Union Small Black Laws. BOPRU also have staff working in each area, these are listed below


Secretary: Debra Hayes
E: pdht.mikaere@gmail.com
Mobile: 0220488347

BOPRU Area Contact: Polly Playle
E: polly@boprugby.co.nz


BOPRU Area Contact: Mark Seymour
E: markS@boprugby.co.nz
M: 0279642111
BOPRU Area Contact: Moana Rangiaho
E: moana@boprugby.co.nz


Chairperson: Jason Price
E: xbgt0351@gmail.com
M: 0211447129

BOPRU Area Contact: Marie Paterson
E: clubadmin@boprugby.co.nz

Junior Rugby Quicklinks

Forms & Documents

Club Contacts

©2015 Bay of Plenty Rugby Union. All rights reserved. Web services by CG Design. Login