• 07 574 2037

COMMUNITY RUGBY

Pat

Community Rugby Manager

Pat Rae
Phone: 07 547 4684
Mobile: 029 487 8429
Email: pat@boprugby.co.nz

Lipi

Central Bay of Plenty Regional Manager

Lipi Sinnott
Mobile: 0211952903
Email: lipi@boprugby.co.nz

Mark

Eastern Bay of Plenty Rugby Regional Manager

Mark Seymour
Mobile: 027 964 2111
Email: marks@boprugby.co.nz

Ian

Secondary Schools Rugby Manager

Ian Parata
Phone: 07 547 4689
Mobile: 021 864 463
Email: ian@boprugby.co.nz

Kendra

Women's Rugby Development Officer

Kendra Reynolds
Mobile: 021 193 2722
Email: kendra@boprugby.co.nz

Kyle

Community Coach Development Team Leader

Kyle McLean
Phone: 07 574 4325
Mobile: 020 400 10130
Email: kyle@boprugby.co.nz

Missing-Image

Referee Manager

Position vacant

Marie

Community Rugby Administrator

Marie Paterson
Phone: 07 547 4688
Mobile: 022 304 4332
Email: clubadmin@boprugby.co.nz

Regan

Western Bay of Plenty Junior Rugby Officer

Regan Innis
Mobile: 021 196 4829
Email:
regan@boprugby.co.nz

Polly

Central Bay of Plenty Junior Rugby Officer

Polly Playle
Mobile: 021 242 6510
Email: polly@boprugby.co.nz

Moana

Eastern Bay of Plenty Junior Rugby Officer

Moana Rangiaho
Mobile: 021 156 2429
Email: moana@boprugby.co.nz

Evan

Referee Administrator

Evan Booker
Mobile: 021 156 2429
Email: refereeadmin@boprugby.co.nz

HIGH PERFORMANCE

Clayton

Director of Rugby/Steamers Head Coach

Clayton McMillan
Phone: 07 547 4683
Mobile: 027 471 6301
Email: clayton@boprugby.co.nz

Gibby

Director of Women's Rugby

Rodney Gibbs
Phone: 07 547 4692
Mobile: 027 292 8462
Email: rodney@boprugby.co.nz

Brilly

Steamers Campaign Manager

Wayne Brill
Mobile: 029 442 3215
Email: wayne@boprugby.co.nz

Ati

Professional Development Manager

Ati Aaifou-Olive
Mobile: 021 083 94635
Email: ati@boprugby.co.nz

Ports

Men's Player Development Manager

James Porter
Mobile: 027 913 6701
Email: james@boprugby.co.nz

Thomas

Men's Head Strength & Conditioning Trainer

Thomas Stebbing
Mobile: 027 349 9818
Email: thomas@boprugby.co.nz

Scott

Men's Assistant Strength & Conditioning Trainer

Scott Joblin
Mobile: 027 350 2143
Email: scott@boprugby.co.nz

Slade

Assistant Strength & Conditioning Trainer

Slade King
Mobile: 022 162 7529
Email: slade@boprugby.co.nz

Missing-Image

Women's Head Strength & Conditioning Trainer

Tim Wilson
Phone: 07 574 2037
Email: slade@boprugby.co.nz

Loretta

Women's Assistant Strength & Conditioning Trainer

Loretta Hogg
Phone: 07 574 2037

Conor

GPS Analyst

Conor McNeill
Phone: 07 574 2037

Hannah

Video Analyst

Hannah McDonald
Phone: 07 574 2037
Email: analysis@boprugby.co.nz

Les

Women's Player Development Manager

Lesley Ketu
Mobile: 021 082 72239
Email: lesley@boprugby.co.nz

Kiki2

Women's High Performance Intern

Kiani Tahere
Phone: 07 574 2037
Email: support@boprugby.co.nz

Danelle

Performance Nutritionist

Danelle Stevens
Mobile: 021 020 40095
Email: danelle@boprugby.co.nz

ENGAGEMENTS & PARTNERSHIPS

Neil

Community Partnerships and Engagement Manager

Neil Alton
Phone: 07 547 4681
Mobile: 021 570 911
Email: neil@boprugby.co.nz

Don

Business Development Manager

Don Paterson
Phone: 547 4686
Mobile: 021 193 7197
Email: don@boprugby.co.nz

Shannon

Marketing Manager

Shannon Gray
Mobile: 021 869 382
Email: shannon@boprugby.co.nz

Missing-Image

Graphic Design Coordinator

Brooke Carruthers
Mobile: 027 246 1166
Email: graphics@boprugby.co.nz

Missing-Image

Media Advisor

Greg Taipari
Mobile: 021 943 070
Email: media@boprugby.co.nz

Marion

Community Engagements & Events Coordinator

Marion Foltz
Email: bopadmin@boprugby.co.nz

Susan

Office Manager

Susan Karl
Mobile: 027 242 1949
Email: susan@boprugby.co.nz

Missing-Image

Marketing Intern

Emma Siviter
Email: marketing@boprugby.co.nz

©2015 Bay of Plenty Rugby Union. All rights reserved. Web services by CG Design. Login