• 07 574 2037

Bay of Plenty Rugby Union Staff

Mike-Rogers-web

Chief Executive Officer

Mike Rogers
Phone: 07 547 4680
Mobile: 029 478 4292
Email: mike@boprugby.co.nz

COMMUNITY RUGBY

Neil-Alton---website

Rugby Operations Manager

Neil Alton
Phone: 07 547 4681
Mobile: 021 570 911
Email: neil@boprugby.co.nz

Marie-Paterson---website

Community Rugby Administrator

Marie Paterson
Phone: 07 547 4688
Mobile: 022 304 4332
Email: clubadmin@boprugby.co.nz

Missing-Image

Eastern Bay of Plenty Rugby Regional Manager

Mark Seymour
Mobile: 027 964 2111
Email: marks@boprugby.co.nz

Kyle-McLean---website

Community Coach Development Team Leader

Kyle McLean
Phone: 07 574 4325
Mobile: 020 400 10130
Email: kyle@boprugby.co.nz

Brett-Johnson---website

Junior Rugby Development Officer

Brett Johnson
Phone: 07 574 2037
Mobile: 021 193 2722
Email: brett@boprugby.co.nz

Ian-Parata---website

Secondary Schools Rugby Manager

Ian Parata
Phone: 07 547 4689
Mobile: 021 864 463
Email: ian@boprugby.co.nz

Lesley-Ketu---website

Women's Development Officer

Lesley Ketu
Phone: 07 574 2037
Mobile: 021 082 72239
Email: lesley@boprugby.co.nz

Pat-Rae---website

Referee Manager

Pat Rae
Phone: 07 547 4684
Mobile: 029 487 8429
Email: pat@boprugby.co.nz

HIGH PERFORMANCE

Clayton-McMillan---website

Director of Rugby/Steamers Head Coach

Clayton McMillan
Phone: 07 547 4683
Mobile: 027 471 6301
Email: clayton@boprugby.co.nz

Rodney-Gibbs---website

High Performance Development Coach & Steamers Assistant Coach

Rodney Gibbs
Phone: 07 547 4692
Mobile: 027 292 8462
Email: rodney@boprugby.co.nz

David-Hill---website

Steamers Assistant Coach

David Hill
Mobile: 021 051 4818
Email: david@boprugby.co.nz

Wayne-Brill---website

Steamers Campaign Manager

Wayne Brill
Mobile: 029 442 3215
Email: wayne@boprugby.co.nz

Brett-Johnson---website

Steamers Operations Manager

Brett Johnson
Phone: 07 574 2037
Mobile: 021 193 2722
Email: brett@boprugby.co.nz

Damian-Banks---website

Physiotherapist

Damian Banks
Mobile: 027 222 7064
Email: damian.banks@gmail.com

Mark-Roberts---website

Video Analyst/Digital Content Manager

Mark Roberts
Phone: 07 547 4090
Mobile: 027 358 3283
Email: mark@boprugby.co.nz

Dave-Somerset---website

Professional Development Manager

David Somerset
Phone: 07 574 2037
Mobile: 021 826 612
Email: dave@boprugby.co.nz

Missing-Image

Player Development Manager

Daniel Quate
Phone: 07 574 2037
Email: daniel@boprugby.co.nz

Brad-Mayo---website

Strength & Conditioning Coach

Brad Mayo
Phone: 07 547 4691
Mobile: 021 024 54053
Email: brad@boprugby.co.nz

Thomas-Stebbing---website

Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach

Thomas Stebbing
Phone: 07 574 2037
Email: thomas@boprugby.co.nz

Keith-Roberts---website

Women's Strength & Conditioning Coach

Keith Roberts
Phone: 07 574 2037
Mobile: 021 478 960
Email: keith@boprugby.co.nz

Danelle-Stevens---website

Performance Nutritionist

Danelle Stevens
Phone: 07 574 2037
Mobile: 021 020 40095
Email: danelle@boprugby.co.nz

COMMERCIAL & ADMINISTRATION

David-Pearce---website

Strategic Partnerships & Special Projects Manager

David Pearce
Phone: 07 574 2037
Mobile: 021 194 9138
Email: davidp@boprugby.co.nz

Don-Paterson---website

Business Development Manager

Don Paterson
Phone: 547 4686
Mobile: 021 193 7197
Email: don@boprugby.co.nz

Amanda-Thompson---website

Media & Marketing Manager

Amanda Thompson
Phone: 07 547 4682
Mobile: 021 869 382
Email: amanda@boprugby.co.nz

Shannon-Gray---website

Marketing & Community Engagement Coordinator

Shannon Gray
Phone: 07 574 2037
Mobile: 027 635 6181
Email: shannon@boprugby.co.nz

Susan-Karl---website

Office Manager

Susan Karl
Phone: 07 574 2037
Mobile: 027 242 1949
Email: susan@boprugby.co.nz

Missing-Image

Office and Junior Rugby Administrator

Zaan Scott
Phone: 07 574 2037
Mobile: 027 342 3853
Email: reception@boprugby.co.nz

©2015 Bay of Plenty Rugby Union. All rights reserved. Web services by CG Design. Login