• 07 574 2037

Bay of Plenty Rugby Union Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Mike Rogers
Phone: 07 547 4680
Mobile: 029 478 4292
Email: mike@boprugby.co.nz

Community Rugby

Rugby Operations Manager

Neil Alton
Phone: 07 547 4681
Mobile: 021 570 911
Email: neil@boprugby.co.nz

Community Rugby Administrator

Marie Paterson
Phone: 07 547 4688
Mobile: 022 304 4332
Email: clubadmin@boprugby.co.nz

Eastern Bay of Plenty Rugby Regional Manager

Mark Seymour
Mobile: 027 964 2111
Email: marks@boprugby.co.nz

Coach Development Manager

Kyle McLean
Phone: 07 574 4325
Mobile: 020 400 10130
Email: kyle@boprugby.co.nz

Junior Rugby Development Officer

Brett Johnson
Phone: 07 574 2037
Mobile: 021 193 2722
Email: brett@boprugby.co.nz

Secondary Schools Manager

Ian Parata
Phone: 07 547 4689
Mobile: 021 864 463
Email: ian@boprugby.co.nz

Women's Development Officer

Lesley Ketu
Phone: 07 574 2037
Mobile: 021 082 72239
Email: lesley@boprugby.co.nz

Referee Manager

Pat Rae
Phone: 07 547 4684
Mobile: 029 487 8429
Email: pat@boprugby.co.nz

High Performance

Director of Rugby/Steamers Coach

Clayton McMillan
Phone: 07 547 4683
Mobile: 027 471 6301
Email: clayton@boprugby.co.nz

Steamers Assistant Coach

Rodney Gibbs
Phone: 07 547 4692
Mobile: 027 292 8462
Email: rodney@boprugby.co.nz

Steamers Assistant Coach

David Hill
Mobile: 021 051 4818
Email: david@boprugby.co.nz

Steamers Manager

Wayne Brill
Mobile: 029 442 3215
Email: wayne@boprugby.co.nz

Physiotherapist

Damian Banks
Mobile: 027 222 7064
Email: damian.banks@gmail.com

Video Analyst

Mark Roberts
Phone: 07 547 4090
Mobile: 027 358 3283
Email: mark@boprugby.co.nz

Strength and Conditioning Coach

Brad Mayo
Phone: 07 547 4691
Mobile: 021 024 54053
Email: brad@boprugby.co.nz

Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach

Jack Phelan
Phone: 07 574 2037
Mobile: 027 410 3665
Email: jack@boprugby.co.nz

Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach

Thomas Stebbing
Phone: 07 574 2037
Email: thomas@boprugby.co.nz

Performance Nutritionist

Danelle Stevens
Phone: 07 574 2037
Mobile: 021 020 40095
Email: danelle@boprugby.co.nz

Professional Development Manager

David Somerset
Phone: 07 574 2037
Mobile: 021 826 612
Email: dave@boprugby.co.nz

Commercial & Administration

Business Development Manager

Don Paterson
Phone: 547 4686
Mobile: 021 193 7197
Email: don@boprugby.co.nz

Media & Marketing Manager

Amanda Thompson
Phone: 07 547 4682
Mobile: 021 869 382
Email: amanda@boprugby.co.nz

Marketing and Community Engagement Coordinator

Shannon Gray
Phone: 07 574 2037
Mobile: 027 635 6181
Email: reception@boprugby.co.nz

Office Manager

susan.JPG

Susan Karl
Phone: 07 574 2037
Mobile: 027 242 1949
Email: susan@boprugby.co.nz

©2015 Bay of Plenty Rugby Union. All rights reserved. Web services by CG Design. Login