• 07 574 2037

Keeping in Touch


Bay of Plenty Roller Mills Team Announced

Thursday, July 20, 2017
Comments: 1

Bay of Plenty Rugby Union and their Head Coach Cliff Honey are pleased to announce the selection of the Roller Mills team for 2017.

Honey excited about the upcoming season said, “The quality and depth of players around made it a very hard decision in selection and a lot of top players unfortunately missed out. We are looking forward to yet another positive season.”

The team is as follows:

Tane Howe
Paraina Davies
Taumanu Walker
Damien Tai

Ethan Forbes

Rotorua Gold:
Brooke Mitchell

Rotorua Maroon:
Cameron Glasgow

Tauranga North:
James Allen
Bailey Twigg

Tauranga East:
Moai Tihi
Jai Knight
Gus Shivnan
Justin Falken
Elias Marks

Tauranga West:
Kanye Jones
James Haua
Josh Elmsly
Akuhata Hunia
Jackson LePou
George Muir

Te Puke:
Nacani Batidravu
Waisake Salabiau
Joseph Ah Siu
Aorangi Kirikiri Brown
Wyndham Patuawa

Kori Hemopo

For further information contact:
Amanda Thompson | Media and Marketing Manager | 021 869 382 | amanda@boprugby.co.nz

Comments RSS feed for comments on this page

  1. Sam Hunia Sam Hunia Awesome effort boys you all are chosen for a reason. Make us all proud, keep fit and listen to your coaches Sunday, August 6, 2017

©2015 Bay of Plenty Rugby Union. All rights reserved. Web services by CG Design. Login