SECONDARY SCHOOL CONTACTS

Please see Below Contact Details for Secondary School TIC Contacts

AQUINAS COLLEGE 

Angus Donaldson 

Phone: 07 543 2400  

Email: adonaldson@aquinas.school.nz

                            

JOHN PAUL COLLEGE 

Frank Baker

Phone: 07 347 8795 

Email: frank.baker@jpc.school.nz 


MURUPARA AREA SCHOOL 

Alice Donaldson  

84 Pine Dr, Murupara 

Phone: 07 366 5602 

Email: adonaldson@mas.school.nz 


PAPAMOA COLLEGE 

Lauren Engebretsen 

151 Doncaster Dr, Papamoa 

Phone 07-542 0676 

Email: lengebretsen@papamoacollege.school.nz  

ROTORUA GIRLS HIGH SCHOOL 

Meriana Tamati 

251 Old Taupo Rd, Rotorua 

Phone 07 348 0156 

Email: mtamati@rghs.school.nz  


TAURANGA BOYS HIGH SCHOOL 

Rodger McBrydie 

Cameron Rd, Tauranga 

Phone: 07 5784029 

Email: r.mcbrydie@tbc.school.nz 

TE WHAREKURA O MAUAO 

Jimmy Roberts 

1 Westmorland Rise, Bethlehem, Tauranga 

Phone: 07 579 3820 

Email: jimir@mauao.school.nz  

WESTERN HEIGHTS HIGH SCHOOL 

Carleen James 

70 Old Quarry Rd, Western Heights, Rotorua 

Phone: 07 349 5940 ext 704 

Email: cjames@whhs.school.nz 

BETHLEHEM COLLEGE 

Andy Bartrum 

Phone: 07 576 6769 

Email: andrew.bartrum@beth.school.nz  

KATIKATI COLLEGE 

Juliet Dunlop-Fraser 

33 Beach Rd, Katikati 

Phone: 07 549 0434 

Email: jdunlop@katikaticollege.school.nz 

OPOTIKI COLLEGE 

Daniel Portre 

Phone: 07 315 7022 

Email: dportre@opotikicol.school.nz  

REPOROA COLLEGE 

Tracey Heads and Amanda Armer 

45 Massey Road, Reporoa 

Phone: 07 333 8117 

Email: sports@reporoa.school.nz  

ROTORUA LAKES HIGH SCHOOL 

Tim Hounsell

Porikapa Rd, Te Ngae, Rotorua 

Phone: 07 345 6124 

Email: hounsellt@rotorualakes.school.nz 


TAURANGA GIRLS COLLEGE 

Claire Richardson 

Cameron Rd, Tauranga 

Phone: 07 578 8114 ext 748 

Email: crichardson@tgc.school.nz 

TE WHAREKURA O RUATOKI 

Maui Teepa 

Mission Rd, Ruatoki 

Phone: 07 312 9156 

Email: mauiteepa@ruatoki.school.nz  

WHAKATANE HIGH SCHOOL 

Pete Barsdell

Goulstone Rd, Whakatane 

Phone: 07 308 8251 

Email: peter.barsdell@staff.whs.co.nz


EDGECUMBE COLLEGE 

Lisa Robertson 

Phone: 07 304 8211 

Email: lrt@edgecumbecollege.school.nz 


MOUNT MAUNGANUI COLLEGE 

Jarrod Clarke 

Phone: 07 575 3096 

Email: jarrodc@mmc.school.nz  


OTUMOETAI COLLEGE 

Arden Carter

105 Windsor Rd, Bellevue, Tauranga 

Phone: 07 576 2316 

Email: arcarter@otc.school.nz


ROTORUA BOYS HIGH SCHOOL 

Bruce Buckton

Pukuatua St, Rotorua 

Phone: 07 348 6169 

Email: bbuckton@rbhs.school.nz


TARAWERA HIGH SCHOOL 

Kelvin Stoman and Eden Lloyd 

120 River Road, Kawerau 

Phone: 07 323 8143 

Email: kelvin.stoman@tarawera.school.nz sports@tarawera.school.nz  

TE PUKE HIGH SCHOOL 

Martin Ash

Tui St, Te Puke 

Phone: 07 573 9769 ext 480 

Email: martin.ash@tepuke.school.nz 


TRIDENT HIGH SCHOOL 

Brett Wharewera

Arawa Rd, Whakatane 

Phone: 07 308 8159 

Email: brett.wharewera@gmail.com


TE KURA KAUPAPA MAORI O RUAMATA
Kanapu Rangitauira

P: 021 479 099​​​​​​​

E: Kanapu@ruamata.school.nz