STAFF

Chief Executive Officer
Mike Rogers

Mobile: 029 478 4292
Email: mike@boprugby.co.nz

COMMUNITY RUGBY TEAM

General Manager Community Rugby
Pat Rae
​​​​​​​
Mobile: 029 487 8429
Email: pat@boprugby.co.nz

Secondary Schools Manager
James Henderson

Mobile: 027 259 7050
Email: james.henderson@boprugby.co.nz

Competitions Administrator
Natalie Delamere
Mobile: +64 21-195-2903
​​​​​​​Email: competitionsadmin@boprugby.co.nz

Referee Manager
Jackson Reuben-Swinton
Mobile: +64 27 406 9638
​​​​​​​Email: jackson@boprugby.co.nz

Western Bay of Plenty Junior Rugby Manager
Marcus Howie

Mobile: 021 864 463
Email: marcus@boprugby.co.nz

Coach Development Manager Brendon McKeown
Mobile: 021-023-01770

Email: brendon@boprugby.co.nz

Womens Rugby Manager
Cassie Matthews
Mobile: +64 27-207-8373
​​​​​​​Email: cassie@boprugby.co.nz

NPC/FPC Match Day Manager

VACANT

Referee Administrator
Evan Booker

Email: refereeadmin@boprugby.co.nz

HIGH PERFORMANCE

General Manager of Performance
Rodney Gibbs

Email: rodney@boprugby.co.nz

Steamers Head Coach
​​​​​​​Richard Watt

Email: richard@boprugby.co.nz

Men's Head Strength & Conditioning Trainer
Scott Joblin

Email: scott@boprugby.co.nz

Womens Strength & Conditioning Trainer
​​​​​​​Tasmyn Jackson

Email: tasmyn@boprugby.co.nz

Men's Assistant Strength & Conditioning Trainer
Te Manawa Ngawhika

Email: temanawa@boprugby.co.nz

Athlete Development Programme Manager & Steamers Assistant Coach
James Porter

Email: james@boprugby.co.nz

Steamers Team Manager
Wayne Brill

Email: wayne@boprugby.co.nz

​​​​​​​Personal Development Manager
Bridget Farquhar
​​​​​​​Email: bridget@boprugby.co.nz

STRATEGIC PROJECTS

Bayland Recruitment General Manager
Ati Aaifou-Olive

Mobile: 021 083 94635
Email: ati@boprugby.co.nz

Digital Content Administrator
Nrupa Chindarkar
​​​​​​​
Email: nrupa@boprugby.co.nz

BOP Apparel Business Development Manager
Mickey Tahere
​​​​​​​
Mobile: 027 233 3361
​​​​​​​Email: mickey.tahere@boprugby.co.nz 

Partnerships and Engagements

Partnerships Manager - Neil Alton
Mobile: 021 570 911
Email: neil@boprugby.co.nz