• 07 574 2037

Volcanix

2020 BAY OF PLENTY VOLCANIX FARAH PALMER CUP DRAW

Week 1: Counties Manukau v Bay of Plenty, Saturday 22nd August, 2.05pm, Navigation Homes Stadium, Pukekohe

Week 2: Bay of Plenty v Northland, Saturday 29th August, 2.00pm, Blake Park, Mount Maunganui

Week 3: BYE

Week 4: Bay of Plenty v North Harbour, Friday 11th September, 4.35pm, North Harbour Stadium North Harbour (Double Header with Mitre 10 Cup teams)

Week 5: Bay of Plenty vs Waikato, Saturday 19th September, 4.35pm, Rotorua International Stadium, Rotorua (Double Header with Mitre 10 Cup teams)

Week 6: Bay of Plenty vs Taranaki, Saturday 26th September, 2.00pm, Blake Park, Mount Maunganui

Week 7: Bay of Plenty vs Auckland v Bay of Plenty, Saturday 3rd October, 2.00pm, Venue TBC

SEMI FINALS: Friday 9 October – Sunday 11 October

FINALS: Friday 16 October – Sunday 18 October

TotalCom-Stacked

©2015 Bay of Plenty Rugby Union. All rights reserved. Web services by CG Design. Login