• 07 574 2037

Club Contacts

Central Bay of Plenty

Check the Central BOP Website for all up to date information

Galatea Rugby Football and Sports Club
Junior Contact: Eric Merriman
M: 027 286 8377
P: 07 366 5430
E: rosmerriman15@gmail.com

Kahukura Rugby and Sports Club
Junior Contact: Tash Williams
M:021 125 8152
E: tashaj8@hotmail.com
Google Maps: Click Here

Marist St Michael's Rugby and Sports Club
Junior Contact: Trudy Edwards
M: 027 607 2689
E: Trudy.tiki@xtra.co.nz
W: Click Here
Google Maps: Click Here

Murupara
Junior Contact:Charlie Teddy
M: 021 035604
E: teddy123@xtra.co.nz
Google Maps: Click Here

Ngongotaha
Sports & Community Association Inc

Junior Contact: Aubrey Rikihana
M: 027 205 1476
aubrey.rikihana@firandemergency.nz
Google Maps: Click Here

Reporoa Rugby Club
Junior Contact: Kelvin Thomas
M: 021 322 608
P: 07 333 8414
E: Slug1975@hotmail.com
Google Maps: Click Here

Rotoiti Rugby Club
Junior Contact: Merekara Gardiner
M: 021 259 7059
E:merekaragardiner2@gmail.com
Google Maps: Click Here

Waikite Rugby Sport Club Inc.
Junior Contact: Jessie Minahira Phillips
P:027 600 5377
E: jessie.phillips@northpower.com
Google Maps: Click Here

Whakarewarewa
Junior Contact: Jodi Hepburn
M: 021 021 222 44
E: jodihepburn@xtra.co.nz &
Google Maps: Click Here

Eastern Bay of Plenty

For an up to date list of coaches and managers for each team Click here

Kawerau Sports Club
Junior Contact: Aramoana Pakuria
M: 027 320 6624
E: arapak@hotmail.com
Google Maps: Click Here

Marist Whakatane
Junior
Contact: Dion Henry
M: 021 276 4199
E: dion@surfaceworks.co.nz
Google Maps: Click Here

Matata Rugby and Sports Club
Junior Contact: Shane Salter
E: shanesalter72@gamil.com
Google Maps: Click Here

Opotiki JAB
Junior Contact: Sam Howe & Shane Chapman
M: 027 322 2398 (Sam)
E:samhoweplumbing@xtra.co.nz
Google Maps: Click Here

Paroa Rugby Club
Junior Contact: Hepa Gilles
M: 027 314 5720
E: hepagillies@gmail.com
Google Maps: Click Here

Ruatoki Rugby Club
Junior Contact: Tracy Mariu
M: 027 636 158
E: [ tracy_mariu@yahoo.co.nz]( tracy_mariu@yahoo.co.nz)
Google Maps: Click Here

Taneatua Rugby Club
Junior Contact: Scott Lillas
M: 027 3200 629
E: sslillas@xtra.co.nz
Google Maps: Click Here

Te Teko JAB Rugby
Junior Contact: Aaron Elliott
M: 027 442 1799
E: aaron.elliott@fonterra.com
OR
Name: Donelle Tata
M: 027 964 3230
Google Maps: Click Here

Waimana JAB
Junior Contact: Korona Baker
P: 07 312 3043
E: b1k5r@yahoo.co.nz
Address: Waimana Domain, Waimana

Western Bay of Plenty

Arataki Sports Club
Junior Club Contact: Mickel Rawiri
Mobile: 022 0431320
Email: dj-mickel@hotmail.com
Google Maps: Click Here

Eastern Districts Rugby & Sports Club Inc
Junior Contact: Paul Walker
M: 021 026 53546
P: 07 533 1808
E: walkeragri@eol.co.nz
Google Maps: Click Here

Greerton Marist RFC
Junior Club Contacts:Jolene Hellund
Mobile: 021 025 42301
E: jolesand@gmail.com
Google Maps: Click Here

Judea Rugby Club
Junior Club Contact: Grant Mitchell
M:021 0254 6125
P: 07 571 0624
E: g.mitchell@tbc.school.nz
Google Maps: Click Here

Katikati JMC Rugby
Junior Club Delegate: Shane Davy
E:asdavyhunt@outlook.com
M: 027 630 2988
Or
JMC Manager: Liza Hodson
M: 021 999 499
E:liza@eyespysecurity.co.nz
Google Maps: Click Here

Mount Sports JMC
Junior Club Contact: Dwarne Farley
Mobile: 027 480 9828
E-mail: E:dwarne@alphainteriors.co.nz
Google Maps: Click Here

Papamoa Junior Rugby Club
Junior Contact: Selena Syme
M: 027 635 2490
E:E:papamoarugby@gmail.com

Rangataua Junior Rugby Club
Junior Club Contact:Gavin Massey
M: 021475676
E:rangataua.comms@gmail.com

Rangiuru Sports Club
Junior Club Contact: Kuini Te Amo
M: 027 292 6570
E: kuini.teamo@gmail.com

Tauranga Sports Junior Rugby Club Inc
Junior Club Contact: Shane McDermott
M: 021 914 996
E: tgasportsjmc@outlook.com

Te Puke Sports Club
Junior Contact: Katie & Bryan
E: tepukesportsjab@gmail.com
Google Maps: Click Here

Te Puna Club
Junior Contact: Sean Lett
M: 0292457486
E: sean@mwnz.com
Google Maps: Click Here

Welcome Bay
Junior Contact: Ryan Orchard
M: 021 592 844
E: ryan.orchard@cubio.co.nz
Google Maps: Click Here

©2015 Bay of Plenty Rugby Union. All rights reserved. Web services by CG Design. Login