• 07 574 2037

Forms and Information

Click here for the 2020 BOPRU Secondary Schools Handbook with Secondary School contacts and rules

Player Registration:

Online Registration Form CLICK HERE

Coaching Registration:

How to Register

Step 1: Complete an online coaching form
Step 2: Select a course to attend on your registration form
Step 3: For Rugby Smart Coaches only, your registration includes an on-line learning quiz (allow 10-15mins).
Step 4. Attend a workshop

Online Registration Form CLICK HERE

List of Course Dates CLICK HERE

Secondary School Forms:


Trillian Trust Maori Sports Awards RWC Rugby Scholarships:

The Trillian Trust Maori Sports Awards RWC Rugby Scholarships are presented by Te Tohu Taakaro o Aotearoa Charitable Trust (Maori Sports Awards) annually at Peter Johnstone Memorial, Ex-Rugby Players Invitation Tournament, of a scholarship/grant to an outstanding junior (18/U), boy or girl Maori rugby player from the WBOP rugby clubs and WBOP Colleges, who is not only excelling in rugby but achieving academically and showing a commitment to his/her community.

Click here to download your application form.

©2015 Bay of Plenty Rugby Union. All rights reserved. Web services by CG Design. Login